
Rule	Erratum:	We’ve	removed	the	following	line	from	all	Feudum	rulebooks.	The	
current	rulebook	files	on	BGG.com	reflect	these	updates.	
	
Location	of	Error:	Page	16,	lower	right	box,	“Reeves	(Advanced	Game)”	
	
Line	Removed:	
	
English:	 “.	If	one	of	you	reeves	is	already	present	in	that	guild,	earn	+1	vp	for	that	
reeves,” 
	
German:	“Liegt	dortt	bereits	ein	Vogt,	erhältst	du	+1	EP	für	diesen”	
	
French:	“Si	un	de	vos	préfets	est	déjà	présent	dans	cette	guilde,	gagnez	+1	pv	pour	ce	
préfet” 
	
Spanish:	“Si	uno	de	tus	alguaciles	ya	está	en	el	gremi	apútarte	1	pv	pore	se	alguacil”	
	
Italian:	“Se	uno	dei	propri	borgomastri	è	già	presente	in	quella	Gilda,	si	ottiene	+1	
pd	in	più	per	quel	borgomastro”	
	
	
Chinese:		
	
	
Russian:	“ОП	.	Если	в	гильдии	уже	есть	ваш	надсмотрщик,	получите	за	него	“	
into	“ОП	и	ещё” 
	
Portuguese:	 “.	Se	um	de	seus	guardiões	já	estiver	presente	nesta	guilda	ganhe	+1	pv	
por	este	guardião,”	and	make	the	next	word	“E”	into	“e” 
	
Dutch:	“.	Al	seen	van	je	halijuws	al	aanwezig	is	in	de	gilde,	krigh	je	1	vp	voor	die	
baljuw” 
	
Greek:	“Εάν		ένας		επόπτης		σας		είναι		ήδη		παρόν		στη		συντεχνία		αυτήν,		κερδίστε		
συν		1		πσ	για		αυτόν		τον		επόπτη”	
	
	
	
	


